Suppress 'Can't create pre-defined channel: invalid name: ""' messages
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 21:30:32 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 21:35:20 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit8fa92f0a24bb97a972ef82b8fa057d737c9f55b7
treed190b271d02ad289040ecf3565073870d206dd9f
parent8e193df973bef0765754ccf4d6cb3ea21c226955
Suppress 'Can't create pre-defined channel: invalid name: ""' messages

Skip predefined channel structures that have configured no name,
like the "--configtest" does.
src/ngircd/channel.c