Enhance log messages on "recursive" connection errors
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:15:19 +0000 (01:15 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
commit8f530eb3154c7d62201c28a53fac5594a956b447
tree4855c161c456f49f7ee128cbeb9e6a5e33e7ccbb
parentd56341c77b19b3e1d4cf13c2f95ec1612e8d52c9
Enhance log messages on "recursive" connection errors
src/ngircd/conn.c