Test suite: remove indentation of messages
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:25:58 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 21:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit8bede388af99cee1b0b32c108ca4704548c0b790
treee31134bbf79a29f6ccea7a7cccfe32b5da486ae0
parentc9d166747d4ea161c55c765edc23e2cd3bd7dec4
Test suite: remove indentation of messages
src/testsuite/start-server.sh
src/testsuite/stop-server.sh
src/testsuite/stress-server.sh
src/testsuite/tests.sh