Debian: Fix sed(1) rules adjusting "ngircd-full" package
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit8a041373bb81f75a91a00e692979619938199989
tree6e4a7774e091fe4ff613bf5cb2a4a641a5cb834f
parent37c8699f3403f8d45c1cfb1679be4248cfb1e726
Debian: Fix sed(1) rules adjusting "ngircd-full" package

Error introduced by last commit :-/
contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/Debian/rules