Channel modes: really break handling when MAX_CMODES_ARG is hit
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:42:52 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit888664435aa81f20b204e2f9629678b606697bc5
tree9e9c3c6e775a1eabb025a3c26e2487fa85d4cd15
parent98493077a2d044aa08ee5cb4bd7054579e30fb57
Channel modes: really break handling when MAX_CMODES_ARG is hit

This fixes 98493077.
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c