Sync "except lists" between servers SyncExceptLists
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 23:08:55 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 00:17:04 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commit84ff5a6eb975fbabfaaa92447246571721a016bc
tree91ee7468214587d37faaf0ee13ee6cd887e79af2
parentbf2eae3249cd7890c0189dfcf1a50b0e40e199b2
Sync "except lists" between servers

Up to now, ban, invite, and G-Line lists have been synced between servers
while linking -- but obviously nobody noticed that except list have been
missing ever since. Until now.

Thanks to "j4jackj", who reported this issue in #ngircd.
src/ngircd/numeric.c