Channel lists: Fix duplicate check and error messages
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 18:11:03 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commit81cc5f82b50de80bff9d2d1c37fc726baea5fac5
tree2a3c4a51c3e885a2d50752b88f9d6c48c5aca5d1
parent78a3b4c7d64e87845d6babef9a4d1619f9691aba
Channel lists: Fix duplicate check and error messages

 - Check correct list for duplicates when adding items.
 - Don't generate any messages when adding duplicates or removing
   non-existing items (this is how ircd-seven and ircu behave).
 - Code cleanup: Add_Ban_Invite(), Del_Ban_Invite().
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c