MODE command: Always report channel creation time
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commit81b81c818cb60abe8bcfb1cd22769ae831b942e7
tree2a3416687b744502489396f786afb5254e7c2a4b
parent52825cde29afdbee0d186a0bb33d36c9afed6416
MODE command: Always report channel creation time

Up to now when receiving a MODE command, ngIRCd only reported the channel
creation time to clients that were members of the channel. This patch
reports the channel creation time to all clients, regardless if they are
joined to that channel or not.

At least ircd-seven behaves like this.

This closes #188. Thanks Cahata!
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c