Test suite: correctly execute tests when stdout is redirected
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:41:23 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:46:06 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit8061056cec2a4105212d257fcb278b3248c41e4c
tree65d78292bedffb6b4f64f5bf63f3832b1d42e912
parent44926b7f9ff031c37be48b33c314e47e2f84ff9f
Test suite: correctly execute tests when stdout is redirected
src/testsuite/tests.sh