autogen.sh, ngindent, platformtest.sh: Fix warnings of "shellcheck"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:23:50 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commit804c2403203258ba8b9bf869be3f9ef057c2d39a
treec2d6f9cd2a667547eb1cc4b2db87a44dbb303315
parentfb99d7c92efb432e1b10af9e8672b38d30b3d4ab
autogen.sh, ngindent, platformtest.sh: Fix warnings of "shellcheck"

- SC2006: Use $(..) instead of legacy `..`.
- SC2015: Note that A && B || C is not if-then-else. C may run
          when A is true.
- SC2086: Double quote to prevent globbing and word splitting.
- SC2166: Prefer [ p ] && [ q ] as [ p -a q ] is not well defined.
autogen.sh
contrib/ngindent
contrib/platformtest.sh