Change log messages issued for IP address forgeries
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:01:51 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit7e14bd3b58522ac34f0af29182248df1577d99c9
tree44881ee3ed0e90d37fd5d937942ad66d2c8ea431
parent31b3c83c1f1b18fa1ed0501e95ed8e5f6cc6d407
Change log messages issued for IP address forgeries
src/ngircd/resolve.c