Platforms.txt: Add and update systems
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 01:02:07 +0000 (02:02 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 01:04:23 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
commit7cda2f13f48d7cd09df5644c44ed222e81029289
treec801ba71709bacd3a2e75d49009e84045082bf68
parent7dba1a0766b35d01cd8892753d1e0dd578ca2cd9
Platforms.txt: Add and update systems

- Add i386/pc/minix (clang 3.4)
- Update i686/pc/cygwin (gcc 4.9.3)
- Add x86_64/apple/darwin15.2.0 (Apple clang 7.0)
doc/Platforms.txt