Fix compilation without deprecated OpenSSL APIs (#252)
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:10:46 +0000 (05:10 -0800)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit7690716e4fa8ac3ae9b513f4adba685f9e2c0e1f
tree6c01fae47d8e2af4660ae67c1fe52ca445a9aaa8
parentc97fb2e93e9c7d66b1ce70fa681a762d1f430521
Fix compilation without deprecated OpenSSL APIs (#252)
src/ngircd/conf-ssl.h
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c