Update install documentation: libgnutls-dev
authorWindree <57554809+Windree@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:45:09 +0000 (02:45 +0300)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 23:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit70eb1ee57da9cd0d09d94c05e52308ec2e5ba45b
treeeeabf34d54d91042a6017fb69a68b0c4f880f130
parent80437b253377fdd19274d974eb8ccc248ac7beb0
Update install documentation: libgnutls-dev

According https://packages.debian.org/search?keywords=libgnutls28-dev
in Ubuntu and Debian libgnutls-dev package name is libgnutls28-dev

Closes #264.

Thanks Windree!
INSTALL