ngIRCd Release 20.3
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 19:54:40 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 21:34:55 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit6dc5471a758b75e58f3855f086f1e5ba1676d931
tree7514778ff33f2a459484f20ee9373871ac1a60a8
parent309122017ebc6fff039a7cab1b82f632853d82d5
ngIRCd Release 20.3

(cherry picked from commit bb6e2779636aa6d74bbff474880829f0183a3c94)

Conflicts:
ChangeLog
NEWS
ChangeLog
NEWS
contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/ngircd.spec