Spoofed prefixes: close connection on non-server links only
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:00:55 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:07:34 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commit6cbe13085d3c8767a70d2394840a0a03ac6f290a
tree6a2db94f3e28e2e18cd34086838849e93523afb0
parentb7780e3f2acb989fab7d98cb79d5f5dff65accbc
Spoofed prefixes: close connection on non-server links only

On server-links, spoofed prefixes can happen because of the asynchronous
nature of the IRC protocol. So don't break server-links, only log a message
and ignore the command.

This fixes bug 113, see:
<https://arthur.barton.de/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=113>
src/ngircd/parse.c