Debian: build ngircd-full-dbg package
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 00:13:27 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2009 00:14:17 +0000 (02:14 +0200)
commit6b83d1740eb892c90f92fac55d9bbc362346feb5
treef56eabaa24d506b636f7e8fa058808a766cbd7c1
parentc8bba8e5c360519e3d6401a62dbc023515ddd8d7
Debian: build ngircd-full-dbg package

In addition to the "ngircd" and "ngircd-full" packages a new package named
"ngircd-full-dbg" is build: this package contains all the features of the
"full" package but includes debug code and both the --debug and --sniffer
options and the resulting binaries are _not_ stripped.
contrib/Debian/.gitignore
contrib/Debian/Makefile.am
contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/Debian/control
contrib/Debian/rules