Add 1 second penalty for every further target on PRIVMSG/NOTICE
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 20:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit6b62a5ec4f39238068b440fd7f6877582c54ec77
tree1ccf52befdb75075e3d84079ed361b6212de4b54
parentb24d645ca183194b0158cd7bba1e0c1f468a7de9
Add 1 second penalty for every further target on PRIVMSG/NOTICE

This reduces the possibility of flooding channels with commands like
"PRIVMSG/NOTICE #a,#n,#c,... :message" a little bit.

Problem noticed by Cahata -- thanks!
src/ngircd/irc.c