LUSERS reply: only count "visible" channels
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:07:24 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit69fa6f268af88128248523b33b85aa1ab2759a82
tree6878ed460d3b2ad15002d35b9968109a5291bbe7
parent43509fd22c30e0ce1f1eb02fd584a0693177d880
LUSERS reply: only count "visible" channels

Rename Channel_Count() to Channel_CountVisible() and only count channels
that are visible to the requesting client, so the existence of secret
channels is no longer revealed by using LUSERS.

Reported by Cahata -- thanks!
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/channel.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c