configure[.ng]: <sys/types.h> is a required header file
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:47:45 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:52:11 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit67256f9da1cd43a31e3e703d15fbd4cf75c23923
tree265435285c67e734fbaaeca4d576a7ea57d44c49
parent7b10a0e4ee64657e138dc9ef3a0d8a68c0e275f0
configure[.ng]: <sys/types.h> is a required header file

ngIRCd already includes <sys/types.h> in a lot of places without
checking for its existence (for example in "ngircd.c", "io.c", ...),
therefore make it a required header file.
configure.ng