Introduce "CHANTYPES" #define
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 22:34:48 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 22:35:08 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit5e775a3faec6a6a3a9bae6a0921dc1a82e5df1da
treef1abbe8cd72130a4d01e3f615ca5e3138c3e8d27
parent69ce65bacb0155be5fb9159a3dfc5c8e3390cc0d
Introduce "CHANTYPES" #define

This #define lists all the prefix characters of all supported channel
types, this is "#&+" at the moment.
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/messages.h