SSL/TLS: proper indentation, remove erroneous comment
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Wed, 13 May 2009 15:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Wed, 13 May 2009 22:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commit57aa64e1176b47830801cec8615affcc24cfb142
tree0b7096e88210133e0358e8f87d6de6e9ed471dc3
parentfd7e85b798c422f4b95de05b20ad56f59695938a
SSL/TLS: proper indentation, remove erroneous comment
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c