Xcode: get release number dynamically; new make target "xcode-clean".
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 15:01:52 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 15:02:27 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commit5468ba37446a85bfb8a84eed74bf6c091156f682
tree05e92ed4bb0db3cc985cf55dbf170a63867f7779
parenteb159e0a8d38449c10680cf3ed747fdb5c5adbc8
Xcode: get release number dynamically; new make target "xcode-clean".

- make target "xcode" now detects the release number stored in the
  configure.in file and passes it to Xcode.
- new make target "xcode-clean" which removes all files generated by
  "make xcode" and removes the Xcode build directory.
Makefile.am
contrib/MacOSX/config.h