Add preliminary ngIRCd protocol module for Anope 1.9
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:20:48 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 12:23:11 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit54566b6b32441044660c8fca784ef7b09b933a7e
treeb7ac2d9382947c6ad274602387527c32cc830474
parentc041bb340cd69654cab68fe6e9cefd62b1c1c30a
Add preliminary ngIRCd protocol module for Anope 1.9

See contrib/Anope/README and doc/Services.txt for more details
and installation instructions!
configure.in
contrib/Anope/0001-Revert-Removed-ngircd.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/Anope/0002-ngircd-whitespace-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/Anope/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/Anope/README [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/Makefile.am
contrib/README
doc/Services.txt