Add documentation for "ScrubCTCP" configuration option ScrubCTCP
authorxor <xorboy@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 04:08:33 +0000 (06:08 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 20:27:56 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit5410d96748bbc93fa9479ddaad0fffc51d816f92
treef471d762c578ee6de87afe3f6d60be8b0b647ad0
parentf087c68a99951d12ba91c5f6e1e0e548c5a5d912
Add documentation for "ScrubCTCP" configuration option
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl