IRC_KillClient(): Don't break when called without "Client"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:48:31 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:53:53 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit52ccba5d1e8cd2e648cf3c14598332bde6b9910d
tree73a19918884cfc16d12355bb2cacb60ef1d57546
parent98e9467c85b1a81fbbcebf2be21b3a0d83fb60c4
IRC_KillClient(): Don't break when called without "Client"

The IRC_KillClient() function is documented to handle the case that the
"Client" structure is NULL, so make sure that this actually works and
can't crash the daemon.

Please note:
The current code doesn't make use of this feature, so this fix is
definitely the "right" thing to do but doesn't fix an actual problem.
src/ngircd/irc.c