Spoofed prefixes: Really kill connection on non-server links
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit5009ab3e8c5a6fe7db5c5ad1d3fdc8aecfc64b55
tree4222aeab59ec325ff83fd5c29d0a15e74fd579fd
parent5713c49c8480639f08f7fff82fb5a40e8566e1dc
Spoofed prefixes: Really kill connection on non-server links

This fixes commit 6cbe1308 which only killed the connection when the
spoofed prefix itself belonged to a non-server client.
src/ngircd/parse.c