make Listen parameter a comma-seperated list of addresses.
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sun, 18 May 2008 22:12:41 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 19 May 2008 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit4ed2cb1a0248130f476ff9afd4fd4ed887fee376
treecc36b59cd11ae640e10a827ab5b5c2a0456fed3b
parent818a206a4261f3d4153b0ab5c2025d77002290f5
make Listen parameter a comma-seperated list of addresses.

this also obsoletes ListenIPv4 and ListenIPv6 options.
If Listen is unset, it is treated as Listen="::,0.0.0.0".

Note: ListenIPv4 and ListenIPv6 options are still recognized,
but ngircd will print a warning if they are used in the config file.

Also, some plattforms require that ai_socktype
is set in the getaddrinfo() hints structure.
doc/sample-ngircd.conf
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ipaddr/ng_ipaddr.c
src/ipaddr/ng_ipaddr.h
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h
src/ngircd/conn.c