Keep track of who placed bans/invites/excepts
authorLucentW <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 14:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerLucentW <LucentW@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 20:15:00 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit4da04640e6429e6cc61ca9dd4c7293b520d4b3bc
treecb679d245239491ffe264e3c9d05a188c5ac3063
parent10c7ba99e73b42ec8c4c191ccdae60bdd35bba7d
Keep track of who placed bans/invites/excepts

Implements #203.
WARNING: it does not track the time of placement of invites, since the
time_t is already used as a flag for single use invites!
src/ngircd/channel.c
src/ngircd/channel.h
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/messages.h