Implemented hashed cloaked hostnames for +x
authorSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 11:53:46 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerSebastian Köhler <sebkoehler@whoami.org.uk>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 02:09:37 +0000 (04:09 +0200)
commit49385a98b2878ae6f19dd0925e0dc90fcc3d6372
treeaf8b4728b28d40bbdd306dde186dddc1dc354c49
parentb9e6cb3e556730f74464026a33d6904ffd340874
Implemented hashed cloaked hostnames for +x

CloakHostModeX can now contain '%x'. It will be replace by the hash of
the original client hostname. The new config option CloakHostModeXSalt
defines the salt for the hash function. When CloakHostModeXSalt is not
set a random salt will be generated after each server restart.

Spelling fix in defines.h
doc/sample-ngircd.conf.tmpl
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl
src/ngircd/client.c
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/conf.h
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/tool/tool.c
src/tool/tool.h