platformtest.sh/Platforms.txt: allow user names up to 8 characters
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 18:47:55 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit48698f14a283fe1b618ab7b09cb8d7a552bda61c
tree59f2c39457dc2ebbacbedaddecf2e3069c814a8f
parent8e6db769ac549cfe26042f7d51ae8a301d8fc569
platformtest.sh/Platforms.txt: allow user names up to 8 characters
contrib/platformtest.sh
doc/Platforms.txt