Use server password when PAM is compiled in but disabled
authorRoy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 23:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerRoy Sindre Norangshol <roy.sindre@norangshol.no>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit485d0aec813db9966922f17aae044df2d82b0b67
treea9d19523f3cb36730cca1c63211061242c1ca4fd
parentabf280d5bd5648817135c487a19941b2ef4b0701
Use server password when PAM is compiled in but disabled
src/ngircd/conf.c
src/ngircd/login.c