Merge branch 'bug109-CHARCONV'
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:25:43 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 16:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit46b0eef721b9b3eec37d29aff65b6a7fc488a887
treed863ced9e38b1e6e38c8fef3afa984d69984ab45
parent4790d78c980c79abfd71c064be1eb085717210f8
parent343a90dc376eb9979151752ec33c64ca45b04802
Merge branch 'bug109-CHARCONV'

This closes bug #109.

* bug109-CHARCONV:
  Debian: require "telnet" or "telnet-ssl" for building
  Debian ngircd-full[-dbg]: enable CHARCONV
  Add "CHARCONV" to "feature string" when enabled
  Implement new IRC+ "CHARCONV" command
  Added new configure option "--with-iconv"

Conflicts:
src/ngircd/messages.h
configure.ng
contrib/MacOSX/config.h
src/ngircd/Makefile.ng
src/ngircd/messages.h
src/ngircd/ngircd.c