IRC_INVITE: coding style cleanup.
authorFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Sun, 4 May 2008 13:00:39 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerFlorian Westphal <fw@strlen.de>
Mon, 5 May 2008 13:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit452fb28394361c38d32e268a0aa1a8edbccfa72c
tree5b1cc9112c327ad1977829f0cb36de612cdeb009
parent0428a1c4eab6945b6e536287bfcb2372334dba34
IRC_INVITE: coding style cleanup.
src/ngircd/irc-op.c