Ignore "operation not permitted" while dropping groups
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:39:59 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:41:36 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit41f75b69740bd205864bd34afbb65ab0a3776136
treea77df8b7876f954fb81876e4444e1228c86ff2d0
parente009ccbe66f67a4c5344d6a1f415c50b699765ad
Ignore "operation not permitted" while dropping groups

Without this exception, you can't start ngIRCd as user any more,
it is analog to setting the user and group ID.
src/ngircd/ngircd.c