Only log "IDENT ... no result" when IDENT was looked up
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 14:42:20 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit4102e8fdfea33a5d8c398c98db90914c5dc29610
treec8b0ebe41d757114c4998435c10b9d0e3d2b5142
parentf8f8a9a04146fb7a4e1570ce0474ea86806879ed
Only log "IDENT ... no result" when IDENT was looked up

Without this patch, ngIRCd logged the "IDENT lookup for connection X:
no result"-message even when IDENT lookups have been disabled using the
"Ident = no" configuration option, which is a little bit misleading.

Reported by "btwe" in #ngircd.
src/ngircd/conn.c