ngircd.service: Use "forking" service type
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:41:02 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:44:16 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit3d49e8ac84b49be07565bc1a19759184b4006317
tree32d4a82a9517b111b45e5d02edf2e402b0060221
parent508ca3044dd6d1a88686efceda92a7f2a9b4a926
ngircd.service: Use "forking" service type

Don't run ngIRCd in forground mode but let it daemonize itself. This
enhances the log output of "systemctl status ngircd.service", because
now ngIRCd doesn't print out its PID and timestamp on each log message
which is redundant: it becomes logged by systemd/journald already.
contrib/ngircd.service