Don't allow SQUERY to send to "target masks" and channels; only services!
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 13:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 09:53:16 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit3afa0e06583d7f5d353f398147e9a3fd570d2720
tree5dcc6cdd53f64254e8db1f8cf9fd35ade2d8daf5
parent3913de3cffaa4a3641075d4b4df4aea388bc3717
Don't allow SQUERY to send to "target masks" and channels; only services!
src/ngircd/irc.c