NewListener(): Code cleanup
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Jan 2013 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit3a3b3225d42ede7a062fa5e4403a7f445baf518b
treeca63328a8207cb266235fd6f966001092fa2212f
parent84a599ece472c4f2ef6d2f553addf898e0ed73f9
NewListener(): Code cleanup
src/ngircd/conn.c