Implement the IRC command "SERVLIST"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:13:03 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 17:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit3243d9ee441e9cd4338965bac7c2ed3b49a3c2dd
tree5b6f542a7d793225d7c53a79ad208cc94fce518c
parent672b391523fcc33e4645980c10342478dd1baeb0
Implement the IRC command "SERVLIST"

The IRC command "SERVLIST" lists all the registered services, see RFC 2811, section 3.5.1.
The syntax is "SERVLIST [<mask> [<type>]]". The parameter <type> is not used by ngIRCd at
the moment, all registered services are of type 0 (which is the default when omitted).
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/messages.h