Limit channel invite and ban lists to 50 entries
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:26:12 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:29:36 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commit2f7d0c08395b3239e446841e713e0e84385200ea
treef8165d79ea0a7331f318467822adeef46b2b9de3
parent1afbf7123635fde41953a5791bed247b12540b63
Limit channel invite and ban lists to 50 entries

 - New function Lists_Count().
 - New limit #define MAX_HNDL_CHANNEL_LISTS = 50.
 - New numeric #define ERR_LISTFULL_MSG(478).
 - Adjust numeric RPL_ISUPPORT2_MSG(005) accordingly ("MAXLIST")
src/ngircd/defines.h
src/ngircd/irc-info.c
src/ngircd/irc-mode.c
src/ngircd/lists.c
src/ngircd/lists.h
src/ngircd/messages.h