Change the certificate fingerprint digest to sha256
authorFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerFederico G. Schwindt <fgsch@lodoss.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit27b9d32bf2a851c4acbfdc4d9aa5a55d12c92c10
treee3f79c27f91915ee8d0bb5f6dccdb3141d11e94b
parent0985d69cc6c1daa7cdc8f15f93772b12ab3e8271
Change the certificate fingerprint digest to sha256

While here correct some indentation.
src/ngircd/conn-ssl.c