Actually KILL clients on GLINE/KLINE bug156-GKLine-Kill
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit2798a12444bce91613388ceb7ab52d1e97787687
treed33c77d69c9775d6ccd29f7d8f043c0334dd06a6
parent02182143c30288b54cf84325c796ec9b7a7b2d34
Actually KILL clients on GLINE/KLINE

Kill all clients that match a new GLINE/KLINE mask and genrate apropriate
KILL commands. These KILL commands can be superfluous, but are required
when the IRC Operator isn't allowd to set remote G-Lines or if there are
older servers in the network that don't kill clients on GLINE/KLINE.

Closes bug #156.
src/ngircd/irc-oper.c