ngIRCd Release 20.2
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:18:02 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit25b19e08e2083f7b1972820ca4c096687d7eeaca
tree8199f6a5fa81f15adfebcbac5abca61ddce69405
parent0e63fb3fa7ac4ca048e8c2b648d2be3fd0572311
ngIRCd Release 20.2

(cherry picked from commit c45d9dd1f08fddb95fa01d62c69848cd753a3161)
ChangeLog
NEWS
contrib/Debian/changelog
contrib/ngircd.spec