Cumulative Message Patch
authorBrandon Beresini <beresini@google.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:35:50 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 23:23:04 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
commit2546a13ad2949192eb70bf21e114ec60af287ee4
tree8f0fc632d8454a158f2f6da4e015651fc92ae0ca
parentb92a7627f3dc6b85310964d4b602bea2509dade6
Cumulative Message Patch
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/testsuite/message-test.e [new file with mode: 0644]