Implement new IRC+ "CHARCONV" command
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:36:10 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 22:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit222ecbffbb5f0c21e64002c95fe9447b4f6b6320
treeeb5bcdbfe0d6dbb7fa86e2c82663de672bc67a9a
parentce736fc15bd80044f3206ae36c7c0462decaf1be
Implement new IRC+ "CHARCONV" command

See bug 109 and doc/Protocol.txt for details and documentation.
13 files changed:
contrib/MacOSX/config.h
contrib/MacOSX/ngIRCd.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
doc/Protocol.txt
src/ngircd/Makefile.am
src/ngircd/conn-encoding.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ngircd/conn-encoding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ngircd/conn.c
src/ngircd/conn.h
src/ngircd/irc-encoding.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ngircd/irc-encoding.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ngircd/irc.c
src/ngircd/messages.h
src/ngircd/parse.c