Fix "WHO #<chan>" showing invisible users and hiding all visible
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 23:28:31 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 09:16:16 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit2196e945e4ac5f41d6650c4ceb9120cfd8fc8d56
treef1c809fb5dfc53ac6233532f559499ff189bde13
parentf16eb1b686ab3cd3c0b313ef6853dce3ee129677
Fix "WHO #<chan>" showing invisible users and hiding all visible

The logic is reversed ...

This bug has been introduced by commit c74115f2, "Simplify mode checking on
channels and users within a channel", ngIRCd releases 21, 21.1, and 22 are
affected :-(

Problem reported by Cahata in #ngircd, Thanks!
src/ngircd/irc-info.c