Update GPL 2 license text to current version
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:51:48 +0000 (21:51 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 20:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
commit20ccc1bba7773c0f73afe2bbcc0ffecc7b11269b
treef365209252d6eaf88c627c0771ca9a581205c700
parent13d9e0c5a7e03559a2b5bf405b526098b15bd0e6
Update GPL 2 license text to current version

See <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0.txt>.
COPYING