Makefiles: Correctly quote sed expressions
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 18:13:55 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 18:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit1e5a7aac877f2b5d105d8cb291b107217b140632
tree4e7174a8d764270b92ea05af6e895341ea753e9b
parentb5b3dd9cfd7e1a10eecc92c8b23bd65945b61a31
Makefiles: Correctly quote sed expressions

Now the Makefiles support spaces in "$sysconfdir", which isn't uncommon
for Cygwin for example, when $HOME contains whitespaces ("/home/User Name")
and ngIRCd is installed into the user home ("./configure --prefix=$HOME").
doc/Makefile.am
man/Makefile.am