ngircd.conf.5: Add variable type to "CloakHost" and "CloakUserToNick"
authorAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerAlexander Barton <alex@barton.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 18:46:16 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
commit1b5d1064deb4a4e382be1132e2ef058a8dc415f6
treef84b0d499cd9e3e1c10b94756d48b95fda4f2385
parent5b2512c2156443dbadec4ad66457d43dee87291e
ngircd.conf.5: Add variable type to "CloakHost" and "CloakUserToNick"
man/ngircd.conf.5.tmpl